<u>List of students who have not collected their laptops:</u>

IT Awards 2014

Sl. No	Nam e of the candidate	School	Examination passed
1	Roisan Wahlang	Little Flower School, Shillong	X MBOSE
2	Allegra T Sangma	St. Xavier's Sec. School, Tura	X MBOSE
3	Naorem Sonali Devi	Little Flower School, School	X MBOSE Subject Toppers
4	Ronggrik M Marak	James Memorial Sec. School, Umbir	X MBOSE Subject Toppers
5	Dhiraj Kumar Shah	Khliehriat Hr. Sec. School, Khliehriat	X MBOSE Subject Toppers
6	Saharsha Agarwalla	Khliehriat Hr. Sec. School, Khliehriat	X MBOSE Subject Toppers
7	Sanju Chetry	Don Bosco Sec. School, Tura	X MBOSE Subject Toppers
8	Anubhav M Marak	Sherwood School, Tura	X MBOSE Subject Toppers
9	Cherika Marak	St. Thomas Hr. Sec. School, Mendipather	X MBOSE Subject Toppers
10	Jinna Marcy Ch Marak	St. Xavier's Ch. Marak, Tura	X MBOSE Subject Toppers
11	Ibadondor Mary Marwein	St. Anthony's Hr. Sec.School, Shillong	XII MBOSE Arts
12	Mumtak Damin	Lady Keane College, Shillong	XII MBOSE Arts
13	Ambar Minj	Don Bosco College, Tura	XII MBOSE Arts
14	Shubhangi Kaushal	Army Public School, Shillong	CBSE XII Arts
15	Emily Lalnunthari Ralte	Army Public School, Shillong	CBSE XII Arts
16	Chihanpei P. A	B.K. Bajoria, Shillong	CBSE XII Arts
17	Pritam Kumar Deb	KV, EAC, Shillong	CBSE XII Commerce
18	Priyanka Rai	KV, Laitkor Peak, Shillong	CBSE XII Commerce
19	Arpita Dutta	KV, Laitkor Peak, Shillong	CBSE XII Commerce
20	Submin Begum Laskar	KV, EAC, Shillong	CBSE XII Commerce
21	Nangsan Kupar Pde	B.K. Bajoria School, Shillong	X CBSE
22	Tanuja Binwal	KV, Tura	X CBSE
23	Riya Mishra	Army Public School, Shillong	X CBSE
24	Niralii	Loreto Convent, Shillong	ICSE
25	Tusmita Borgahain	Little Star Sec. School, Baridua	X MBOSE (Person with
			disability)
26	Pynskhemlang La I Lamare	Jyoti Sroat Hr. Sec. School, Shillong	X MBOSE (Person with
			disability)

IT Awards 2015

Sl. No	Nam e of the candidate	School	Examination passed
1	Daphilasuk Rynthathiang	St. Gabriel's Hr. Sec. School,	X MBOSE
2	Leiyachul R S	St John's Whitehall Sec. School, Shillong	X MBOSE
3	Ishan Rai	Mawprem Modern Hr. Sec. School, Shillong	X MBOSE Subject topper
4	Shabnam Kharpran	St. Margaret's Hr. Sec. School, Shillong	X MBOSE Subject topper
5	Eleazer Tham	Laban Bengalee Boys Hr. sec. School, Shillong	X MBOSE Subject topper
6	Udit Narayan Rai	Nongthymmai Nepali Hr. Sec. School, Shillong	X MBOSE Subject topper
7	Donna Makarios Shadap	St. Xavier's School, Shillong	X MBOSE Subject topper
8	Balasiewdor Nonglang	Cherished buds Sec. School, Lummawbah	X MBOSE Subject topper
9	Ashutosh Kumar	Nongstoin Public Sec. School, Nongstoin	X MBOSE Subject topper
10	Pranal Rai	Embee Rosebud Sec. School, Tura	X MBOSE Subject topper
11	Attamchi D Sangma	Private Candidate	X MBOSE Subject topper
12	Saif Uddin Ahmed	Janapriya Hr. Sec. School, Bholarbhita	X MBOSE Subject topper
13	Livingstand Koksi Sangma	St. Thomas Hr. Sec. School, Mendipathar	X MBOSE Subject topper
14	Puja Debnath	St. Thomas Hr. Sec. School, Mendipathar	X MBOSE Subject topper
15	M Lambhalang Syiemlieh	St. Anthony's Hr. Sec. School, Shillong	X MBOSE Subject topper
16	Imran Ullah	St. Edmund's College, Shillong	XII MBOSE Commerce
17	Julian Lamborlem Roy	St. Anthony's hr. Sec. School, Shillong	XII MBOSE Arts
18	Jyrwa Vanlalruata	St. Michael's Hr. Sec. School, Umsning	XII MBOSE Arts
19	NIbedita Bhattacharjee	St. Mary's College, Shillong	XII MBOSE Arts
20	Hubert Tynshain Lyngdoh	Sacred Heart Boys Hr. Sec. School, Shillong	XII MBOSE Arts
21	Swastika Buragohain	Tura Public School	ICSE
22	Bhaskar Jyoti Goswami	KV, EAC, Shillong	XII CBSE Arts
23	Pushpita Kumari	KV, Happy Valley	XII CBSE Arts
24	Meshabaker Umdor	KV, EAC, Shillong	XII CBSE Arts
24	Syiem	KV, EAC, Shillong	All CDSL Allts
25	Meghalee Bose	Army Public School	XII CBSE Science
26	Neha Karki Chhetri	Army Public School	XII CBSE Science
27	Tirna Chandra	KV, NEHU	CBSE XII Science
28	Toshan Kharumnuid	Army Public School	CBSE XII Science
29	Tinku Singh	BSF Sr. Sec. School, Umpling	CBSE XII Science
30	Aishwarya Dutta Sharma	Army School	CBSE XII Commerce
31	Aishik Roy Choudhury	KV, Upper Shillong	CBSE XII Commerce
32	Rohan Gurung	Army School	CBSE XII Commerce
33	Sangam Gurung	Army School	CBSE XII Commerce
34	Sakshi Bardwaj	KV, Upper Shillong	CBSE XII Commerce
35	Sneha Das	KV, Happy Valley	CBSE XII Commerce
36	Ribalin Lyngdoh	Jyoti Sroat School, Shillong	X MBOSE (Specially able)
37	Everin D Sangma	Monfort Centre for education	X MBOSE Arts (Specially able)
38	Labetshisha Kharbih	Nanda Matric Hr. Sec. School,	XII Science (Chennai
20	L. J. J. J. C. J.	Pichandampalayam	Board)
39	Indrashish Saha	Velammal Int School, TN	XII CBSE